[ALBUM]: Brymo – Yellow Full Zip


ALBUM: – Yellow Full Zip.

Brymo Yellow

Nigerian veteran singer and songwriter Brymo come back with another album this year which he titled Yellow

Yellow album comprises of 17 tracks.

Hot!!!  Brymo - Ozymandias

Download Below:

Track List:

1. Blackmail
2. Espiri De Cops
3. Heartbreak Songs Are Better In English
4. Ozymandias
5. Without You
6. Strippers + White Lines/Smart Monkey
7. Adeotun
8. Orun n Mooru
9. Iya Awele
10. A Feedu Fan’na
11. Ife
12. Abu Ya Ft. Lindsey Abudei
13. Woman
14. Black Man, Black Woman
15. Gambu
16. Rara Rira
17. Brain Gain

DOWNLOAD MP3: Brymo – Yellow Album Zip



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here