[Album]: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Album


Download: – Twice As Tall Album

Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album

The African Giant, Burna Boy delivered the foreseen venture called “Twice As Tall“.

The new venture ‘Twice As All Collection’ contains 15-tracks venture highlights preferences of craftsmen, for example, Chris Martin, Stormzy, Youssou N’Dour, and others.

Hot!!!  [ALBUM]: Broda Shaggi Fine Boy Agbero Vol. 1 Full Track

Download Below:


1. Level Up (Twice as Tall) (feat. Youssou N’Dour) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Alarm Clock || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Way Too Big || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bebo || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wonderful || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Onyeka (Baby) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Comma || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. No Fit Vex || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 23 || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Time Flies [ft. Sauti Sol] || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Martin) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Wetin Dey Sup || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Real Life (feat. Stormzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Bank on It || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here