[ALBUM]: Cheque – Razor EP


Download: – Razor EP

Penthauze talented artiste, Cheque debuts his highly anticipated project titled “Razor EP”.

The highly anticipated project is made off 5 in house tracks with no guest appearance.

Production Credits from Tempoe, DeeMarc, Certibeats, Masterkraft and others.

Cheque – Razor EP Tracklists

1. Zoom || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Loco || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Satisfied || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Odun || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Hollywood || DOWNLOAD MP3

Hot!!!  [ALBUM]: Ceeza Milli – Diamond In The Rough (EP) Full Track


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here