[ALBUM]: Harrysong – Right About Now EP


Download: – Right About Now EP

Harrysong Right About Now EP

Alterplate Records Chief, Harrysong dropped his hotly anticipated venture called “Right About Now“.

The venture contains 9-tracks and highlights the strong preferences of first class craftsmen, for example, Davido, Stonebwoy, Rudeboy and others.

Hot!!!  [ALBUM]: Ryan Omo – Ace EP

Download Below:


  1. Intro (feat. Sheye Banks) [Kumbaya] || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Falling for You || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. E Be You || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Konna (feat. ) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Deliver Me (feat. Hiro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Apianko (feat. ) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Bum Bum Bum (feat. ) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Isioma || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Oppressor (feat. ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD MP3:  Right About Now EP ZIP 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here