[ALBUM]: Kizz Daniel – King of Love


Download: – King of Love Album

King of Love Album

Nigerian sensational musician, Kizz Daniel has released his much anticipated Album project “King Of Love“.

The new album “King Of Love” is a seventeen (17) track project which includes some already released singles such as “Pak ‘n’ Go“, “Jaho” and “Fvck You“.

This is an amazing Album without any featured artiste.

Hot!!!  Kizz Daniel - Aii
Download Below:

1. JahoDownload Mp3

2. AdaDownload Mp3

3. Boys Are BadDownload Mp3

4. We Wan ComotDownload Mp3

5. AiiDownload Mp3

6. Pak ‘n’ GoDownload Mp3

7. Need SomebodyDownload Mp3

8. Tempted To StealDownload Mp3

9. ChekDownload Mp3

10. YapaDownload Mp3

11. Fvck YouDownload Mp3

12. One DayDownload Mp3

13. Find A BaeDownload Mp3

14. PadiDownload Mp3 

15. ChanaDownload Mp3

16. PipaDownload Mp3

17. HookDownload Mp3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here