[ALBUM]: Solidstar – My Turn EP


Download: – My Turn EP

Shabba Ent Pioneer, Soildstar unleashed his much anticipated extended play titled “My Turn EP”.

The Much Awaited Project consists of 6 Soild tracks with guest appearance from & Production from MKbeats & Others.

Solidstar – My Turn EP Tracklist 

1. Right Track || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Every Time (feat. Ykeebenda) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Calling || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Aso Ebi || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Mata || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Get Up || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Hot!!!  Killertunes – “Gbedu & Things.zip” EP (Zip&Mp3)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here