FULL ALBUM: Timi Dakolo – Merry Christmas, Darling (Album Download)


Download Merry Christmas, Darling Full Album | Merry Christmas, Darling Album by .

Download Timi Dakolo Merry Christmas, Darling Full Album

Award winning Nigerian music singer and also a songwriter Timi Dakolo finally discharged his much anticipated studio album which was titled Merry Christmas, Darling.

Hot!!!  [VIDEO]: Timi Dakolo - Take ft. Olamide

Merry Christmas, Darling album by Timi Dakolo houses 11 tracks featuring Emeli SandéKenny GThe Eben Voices Of Gabon Choir and .

Timi Dakolo Merry Christmas, Darling Album Tracklist & Download

1. Merry Christmas, Darling (feat. Emeli Sandé) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Christmas Song || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mary, Did You Know? || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. White Christmas (feat. Eric Benét) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. It’s Beginning To Look a Lot Like Christmas || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Decorate the Night (feat. Kenny G) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Hallelujah (feat. The Eben Voices Of Gabon Choir) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Silent Night (feat. Laura Bretan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Where Did We Go Wrong (Cry) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream On ITunes Below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here