Naira Marley – “Lord Of” #LOL ep (Zip&Mp3)


Download “Lord Of Lamba” #LOL ep Zip.

Naira Marley Lord Of Lamba LOL ep Download.

  • Artist: Naira Marley
  • Album: Lord Of Lamba
  • Tracks: Six (6)
  • Record Label: Moves Recording
  • Release Date: December, 18 2019

Popular Nigerian and UK-Based music singer, Naira Marley finally released his most anticipated body work project which was tagged Lord Of Lamba.

Hot!!!  VIDEO: C Black – “Baby Kingsway.mp4” Ft. Naira Marley

The new project Lord Of Lamba (LOL ep) houses 6 tracks which features Cblavk and also Mayorkun.

Naira Marley LOL ep Tracklist

1. Naira Marley x Cblvck  – Tingasa | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Naira Marley – Tesumole | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Naira Marley –  Mafo | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Naira Marley – Isheyen | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Naira Marley – Oja [Challenge Version] | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Naira Marley x Mayorkun – YanYanYan | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Naira Marley – “Lord Of” LOL EP



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here